Exciting news! My second novel – The Demonic – is out now on Amazon! If you’ve been following my blog you will have seen me post about it, but it’s finally out, and I really hope everyone enjoys it. Where as Horror in the Woods was an ode to Texas Chainsaw Massacre and stories of that ilk, The Demonic is more of a ghost story in the vein of The Conjuring and Insidious (and, if you have seen it, Ghostwatch). Hopefully it will get under your skin and have you checking under the bed!

There are also a couple of short stories in there from two talented authors – Normal Turrell and Raven Backwood – which I’m sure you’ll enjoy.

Check it out The Demonic and let me know what you think.

Amazon US

Amazon UK

2017-07-23T19:07:18+00:00

Leave A Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.