Books 2018-03-04T14:28:37+00:00

Books By Lee Mountford

Horror In The Woods by Lee Mountford
SHOP NOW (US)
SHOP NOW (UK)

Tormented

WHAT READERS ARE SAYING ABOUT TORMENTED

“If you are a fan of Lee Mountford then you will expect the book to be good..deep…and raw. You won’t be disappointed. Not what I expected and definitely very intriguing. It is intense at times but well worth it!.”

WELCOME TO ARLINGTON ASYLUM, A PLACE WHERE THE INSANE AND FORGOTTEN ARE BROUGHT TO DIE

Adrian James is running from his past with nothing left to live for. At rock bottom, with a blade to his wrist, a mysterious stranger offers him a chance at salvation.

Adrian accepts, and he enters Arlington Asylum of his own free will. Once inside, however, he soon learns that he will never escape. And worse, there are strange experiments taking place here, and a secretive medicine is being administered, one that causes certain… changes… in the patients.

The insidious secrets within the halls of Arlington Asylum are slowly revealed, and it is beyond anything Adrian could have possibly imagined. A literal hell is unleashed as impossible and terrifying creatures indulge their sadistic desires.

Adrian and his friends must escape this nightmarish place and warn the outside world before it’s too late, but they must face down the demons of hell to do so.

TORMENTED is a gruesome and violent horror story, influenced by such greats as John Carpenter’s THE THING, Clive Barker’s HELLRAISER, and Jeremy Gillespie’s THE VOID.

Do you dare enter the Asylum?

Horror In The Woods by Lee Mountford
SHOP NOW (US)
SHOP NOW (UK)

The Demonic

WHAT READERS ARE SAYING ABOUT THE DEMONIC

“I am SPEECHLESS!!!!! This book grabs you and won’t let go.”
“It’s been a long time since a novel actually scared me. THE DEMONIC did just that.”
“Daaaaaaang, this was scary as all get out!!!! Recommend to all horror fans out there.”
“Good lord this author is beyond amazing, he is right up there with Stephen king, looking forward to more of his books.”
“It was scary!! While I read it, I felt uncomfortable with the lights off!”

DANNI MORGAN THOUGHT SHE KNEW FEAR, BUT SHE IS ABOUT TO FIND OUT WHAT IT IS TO BE TRULY AFRAID

Years ago a young girl ran away from her childhood home and vowed never to go back. It was a place of fear, pain and misery at the hands of an abusive father.

But now her father is dead, and she is forced to break that vow and return home—to lay his body to rest and face up to the ghosts of her past.

However, Danni is about to learn that some ghosts are more real than others.

Something beyond her understanding waits for her there, lurking in the shadows. An evil that intends to kill her family and claim her very soul.

Experience supernatural horror in the vein of THE CONJURING, INSIDIOUS and the legendary GHOSTWATCH. THE DEMONIC will get under your skin, send chills down your spine and have you sleeping with the lights on!

‘The Demonic by author Lee Mountford is a horror tour de force…It is scary. Truly scary.’ – Horrornovelreviews.com

‘It’s been a long time since a novel actually scared me. The Demonic did just that.’ – horrorafterdark.com

Horror In The Woods by Lee Mountford
SHOP NOW (US)
SHOP NOW (UK)

Horror In The Woods

WHAT READERS ARE SAYING ABOUT HORROR IN THE WOODS

“What can I say except very gory book and I loved it. This is a book I could not put down.”
“This is an amazing story!! It’s just the right combo of gore, horror, suspense, and storytelling.”
“It’s gross and gory and suspenseful and everything I love! Throughout the day I would stop what I was doing just to keep reading!”
“Phenomenal! I read this in one day. Just couldn’t put it down once I started reading it.”
“Kept me on the edge of my seat to the point I stayed up till 3:00 a.m. this morning wanting to finish it and not put it down!”

FINDING THAT DESECRATED BODY WAS ONLY THE BEGINNING…

For Ashley and her three friends, it was supposed to be an adventure-filled weekend. A chance to get away from the hustle-and-bustle of city life, and experience the peaceful tranquillity of nature.

But when they ventured into those woods, their trip turned into a horror far beyond what they could have ever imagined.

Because these four friends have wandered into the territory of the violent, grotesque Webb family. A group of psychopaths who have a taste for human meat. And they are hungry!

Ashley and her friends must face this evil head-on, and worse, discover the shocking secret behind the family’s existence…

In the vein of THE EVIL DEAD, TEXAS CHAINSAW MASSACRE, and WRONG TURN – HORROR IN THE WOODS will leave you exhausted and drained. A brutal, violent tale that hurtles along at break-neck pace – one that horror fans should not miss!